Well the sun has been beating down on the City of Glasgow and I have been a busy wee sun burnt man so I thought I would do a wee blog about what I have been up to in-between dribbling ice cream down my chin…

In photos of course…and in no particular order…without any real description on what is going on…

Sun

Sun

 

Where am i?

Where am i?

 

 

R.I.P Jacko

R.I.P Jacko

 

Who lives in a house like this?

Who lives in a house like this?

 

bird

bird

 

 

Dont Panic

Don't Panic

 

 

Cloud

Cloud

 

 

 

 

Breakfast

Breakfast

 

 

 

Reception

Reception

 

 

 

Superchild

Superchild

 

 

Couch Surfing

Couch Surfing

 

 

 

6am Sunday

6am Sunday

 

 

3

 

 

We Sink Ships (click image for stunning photos)

We Sink Ships (click image for stunning photos)

 

 

Peep Show

Peep Show

 

 

Peep Show

Peep Show

 

 

Curtain Call

Curtain Call

 

 

Dance

Dance

 

 

Broken Records

Broken Records

 

 

Boogie

Boogie

 

 

Sit

Sit

 

 

Kiss

Kiss

 

 

Kiss

Kiss

 

 

Smoke

Smoke

 

 

Man

Man

 

 

A Copenhagen Hope

A Copenhagen Hope

 

 

A Copenhagen Hope

A Copenhagen Hope

 

 

Shake

Shake

 

 

Drum

Drum

 

 

Drum

Drum

 

 

 

 

Guitar

Guitar

 

 

 

 

Kiss

Kiss

 

New projects coming very soon including, “Where the hell is Dougie?”

 

Peace,

 

Neil Thomas

