Seasonal greetings!

How awesome is the winter mist that has been descending on the city of Glasgow?  I have promised myself to get out and shoot it this week so maybe this should of been the title of my next blog?  Anyway, I have been keeping warm in the studio and thought I would share some of the work I have been producing.

Wee Elliott 

Elliott is simply an adorable little dude and was a complete star in front of the lens.  He has just turned 1 year old and when he walks the concentration on his wee face is priceless.  The way to get him smiling on request is by asking him what noise a snake makes, he would reply “ssssssssssssssssssssssss” and burst out laughing.  

Awwwwww…

The Little Dude

 

“sssssssssssssss”

 

One small step for man…

 

Shortly after this the balloon went pop, I shat myself, Elliott just laughed.

 

Jim Brown

Thank god for mental illness, introducing hair model Jim Brown…

Jim Brown

 

Jim Brown

 

Jim Brown
Jim Brown

 

Esperi 

I done a fun wee band shoot with Esperi…

Esperi

 

Musicians

I was also visited by a trio of lovely classical musicians from Edinburgh.  Introducing the ever so talented Nathan, Suzy and Louise…

Nathan

 

Nathan

 

Suzy
Suzy

 

Louise

 

Louise (she is not actually naked!)

 

Peace and love,

 

Neil Thomas

