Hello,

I am really pleased to announce that I am now the official photographer for Starcatchers.  

“Starcatchers is an innovative project which works in partnership with artists, arts venues child-care settings and families to develop exciting, inspiring performing arts experiences for children aged 0-4 in Scotland.”, http://starcatchers.org.uk/

I love working with the artists and capturing the kid’s response to the shows.  It is amazing how involved the children get and very interesting to document their different reactions to the various sounds and sights that make each show.

Anyway, here are some shots from a recent event I covered called ‘Be My Guinea Pig’ which saw a Guinea Pig named Dougal take the kid’s into a magical sunny world full of yellow, lights, drawing and some splendid music.  

Cheers,

Neil Thomas

