Greetings!

Sorry about the lack of updates!  Wedding season is in full swing and you can see how that is going over here on my wedding blog.

I have also be doing non-wedding stuff as well!  Here are two commissions that I want to share with you…

It was a pleasure to shoot some shots of the very talented Rosalind Masson practicing for her creative dance piece called Our Oceans are Drowning which will be shown at the Edinburgh Festival (I will update this when I have actual dates)…

The second is an opera creates by the most excellent Noise Opera.  “Opera, but not as you know it…” is there tag line and it is certainly true!  In this show they took over all of the famous Sloans pub in Glasgow and whisked the crowd about the 3 floors of the historic pub.  I didn’t know what to expect and I was blown away!  A lot of research was put into this and the numerous stories told by Noise Opera were taken from regular visitors to the pub.  I hope it returns soon so you can get a chance to see it…


